I have another meme to do – also known as the I-have-nothing-else-useful-to-say-blog-fodder post. And since Megan thinks I’m most likely to repost, I guess I will.

These are stream of consciousness answers, after a day spent pinning on table skirts and washing eleventy-three pounds of grapes. Consider yourself warned.

  1. Where is your cell phone? purse
  2. Where is your significant other? sleeping
  3. Your hair? wet
  4. What you’re not? nurturing
  5. Your spouse? funny
  6. Your favorite thing? reading
  7. Your dream last night? weird
  8. Your dream/goal? legacy
  9. The room you’re in? small
  10. Your hobby? reading
  11. Your fear? dependence
  12. Where do you want to be in 6 years? growing
  13. Where were you last night? home
  14. One of your wish list items? Kitchenaid
  15. Where you grew up? Philadelphia
  16. The last thing you did? showered
  17. What are you wearing? jammies (TMI?)
  18. Your pet? cutie-patootie (it’s hyphenated, so it counts as one word)
  19. Your computer? portable!
  20. Your mood? tired
  21. Missing someone? no
  22. Your car? limping
  23. Something you’re not wearing? LOL – uhhh…. earrings!
  24. Your summer? Sunburnt
  25. Love someone? several
  26. Your favorite color? red
  27. Last time you laughed? dinner
  28. Last time you cried? hazy
  29. Your church? family
  30. How many sisters? One
  31. How many brothers? Zero
  32. How many children? Two
  33. Your favorite drink? Coke
  34. Your TV? dunno
  35. Your life? blessed
  36. Favorite store? Amazon.com
  37. Who will repost this? clueless

So there you have it. Apparently I am wordy, verbose, talkative, garrulous (ok – I admit I looked that one up), because one word answers are harder than I would have thought.

And now, good night.