Thanks to my friend Megan for a meme that looks fun. And yes, there are two pictures missing. Thanks for noticing. I was too lazy to go back and redo the whole thing once I realized two photos wouldn’t work in this mosaic. Thankyouverymuch.



Here are my answers –

  1. What is your first name? – Keri

  2. What is your favorite food? – Sushi, or any kind of seafood

  3. What year did you graduate from high school? 1991, (no idea what that pic has to do with that year, but I liked it)

  4. What is your favorite color? – red

  5. Any celebrity crush? – Sean Connery – don’t really have one, so this is a stretch.

  6. What is your favorite drink? – Coke – mostly an iced tea drinker these days, but I still love Coke

  7. What is your dream vacation? – Europe – and a bookstore to boot!

  8. What is your favorite dessert? – Raspberry – Swirl Cheesecake, or just anything raspberry

  9. What do you want to be when you grow up? History Professor – in my own made up dream world

  10. What do you love most in life? Jared – “where every Cinderella story comes true”

  11. What is one word to describe you? Loyal – my Beloved had to give me this one.

  12. What is your favorite animal? Doggies (don’t have a Flickr account, so went with the animal question)

So now you know all kinds of useless info on me. Check out Megan’s instructions to make your own lovely mosaic.

